Enjoy The Day!

This is the Day the Lord has made let us Rejoice

and be glad…Psalm 118:24

 

I have been searching the internet for just the right

quote, I looked up and thought silly me. I am

sitting in my daughters dorm room staring at the

quotes she has posted on her wall. This quote

from Psalms stands out from the rest today.

Rejoice today, spend time with those you care

about. Make this a happy day enjoy your family

and friends. If you are a football fan enjoy your

games but remember it is a game. Don’t forget to

enjoy the beauty of the day where ever you may

be. Here in WI the leaves are in full color and

beauty that surrounds us is awesome!

Get out and take a walk and notice all the

wonderful things for us to enjoy. I am truly

grateful to have the opportunity to spend time

with my children. I am very proud of the young

adults they have become! There is no greater joy

for me than to enjoy the time with my children. I

did not realise the impact this has until oldest left

home. I have been truly blessed.

~ by coachsusie on October 28, 2007.

One Response to “Enjoy The Day!”

  1. HI FREIND

    YOU HAVE DONE A NICE WORK

    COME AND VISIT MY OWN SITE
    http://CHARMINGWOMEN.GOOGLEPAGES.COM

Leave a Reply

 
