Your Mission Statement~~~~~Susie Austin

Helen Keller:

Many persons have the wrong idea of

what

 constitutes true happiness. It is not

attained

 through self-gratification but through

 fidelity

to a worthy purpose.  

 

I would like for you to consider what makes you truly happy. Do you have a purpose or a mission in life? Have you ever considered what that mission would be?

  My good friend Thom has helped me and encouraged me with my own goals, dreams and visions. One of the first things he had me do was a mission statement. He had me figure out what my life’s mission is, in twenty five words or less. This was more difficult than I had thought.

 This is what I would like you to work on today, your life mission, put some thought into it and see what the end result is.

 For more on information  you are welcome to visit Possibility Coaching which is Thom’s website.

  http://thomquinn.com/  

There is a New Year around the corner and I feel we should all welcome it in with new hopes, new dreams and a positive attitude,  this will be the best, as the best is yet to be. 

Susie Austin

coachsusie

~ by coachsusie on December 28, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
