God Will Help Your Attitude~~~Susie Austin

 

“Whatever is true,

whatever is honorable

 whatever is just,

whatever is pure,

 whatever is lovely

 whatever is gracious

think about these things.”

    Philippians 4:8

 

 

The attitude you adopt will determine whether you are creating a lifestyle in which you are happy, successful, and living the life of your dreams.

 

In psychology, attitude is a manner of acting, feeling or thinking that demonstrates ones disposition, opinion, or emotional state. It is safe to say if you have a positive attitude toward life you are likely to create positive outcomes.

 

Please remember success attracts success while failure attracts more failure.

 

I know personally until I completely put my life in Gods hands I was not truly happy, I have learned with God I can handle all life gives me, good and bad. My attitude, my direction, my goals have changed many times however, I have inner peace knowing God is with me always, and I can handle life’s difficulties with grace and enjoy all the beauty with a positive  attitude.

 

Today I encourage you to think about these words and their meaning;

true, honorable, just, pure, lovely, and gracious.

They are words to live by; when you do I believe your life will be one of happiness and joy.

Susie Austin

~ by coachsusie on May 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
