Don’t Try To Understand Life, Love It ~~Susie Austin

As I grow to understand  

 

life less and less,

 

I learn to love it more and more. 

Jules Renard

 

 

I don’t understand why bad things happen to good people other than the fact, how are we able to appreciate the good without having the bad?

 

I don’t understand why people get sick, I do understand the incredible strength that people who are ill have.

 

I don’t understand life at all at times, however I have learned wisdom, kindness, strength, and courage it takes to sometimes get through, and I have learned how to embrace life.

 

I understand the many people who are in my life are the colorful canvas that has painted the pictures in my book. I have the privilege to write the chapters in this book as I make progress through my life. I do love my life and I am grateful for each and every day.

 

Try to understand each of us has a responsibility to ourselves; we make our own happiness and our own destiny. If you are not in a good place make a decision right now to begin to love life, to make positive changes to strive for a better future. Happiness is within your reach, grab on enjoy the ride and don’t try to understand life, enjoy it!

 

Susie Austin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

~ by coachsusie on June 10, 2008.

3 Responses to “Don’t Try To Understand Life, Love It ~~Susie Austin”

  1. u helped a soul..!
    thannks.

  2. Nice Post. 🙂

    +Baker

  3. How do you learn to love life if you don’t love yourself?

Leave a Reply

 
